34a5d4177b · Merge lavoro/cartella-progetti · Updated 2026-10-13 09:53:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?